Celebrity Movies: TV This Week, Feb. 10-Sixteen: The Grammys, an Olivia Newton John bio-pic and more

0
25
Celebrity Movies: TV This Week, Feb. 10-Sixteen: The Grammys, an Olivia Newton John bio-pic and more

Celebrity Movies:

Motown myth Diana Ross graces the stage at “The 61st Annual Grammy Awards.” Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Dan & Shay, Post Malone, Shawn Mendes, Janelle Monáe and Kacey Musgraves are amongst the slated performers and Alicia Keys is mistress of ceremonies. 5 and Eight:30 p.m. CBS

Something tells me it’s all going down at “The Zoo.” This docu-collection situation on the Bronx zoo is abet for a third season. Eight and 9 p.m. Animal Planet

A pregnant automobile-smash sufferer awakens sans cramped one in the novel thriller “Saving My Toddler.” With Brianne Davis and Tonya Kay. Eight p.m. Lifetime

There’s gorgeous no stopping “The Walking Ineffective.” The zombie drama ambles abet in with its midseason premiere. 9 p.m. AMC

The amusing duration drama “The Favourite” leads the self-discipline with 12 nominations on the BAFTAs, a.okay.a. “The British Academy Film Awards.” Joanna Lumley (“Fully Unbelievable”) returns to host the festivities at London’s Royal Albert Corridor. 9 p.m. BBC The US

The life and loves of Queen Elizabeth II’s wild-cramped one kid sister are revisited in the 2-piece docu-special “Margaret: The Insurgent Princess.” 10 p.m. KOCE

The season premiere of “Toddle With Norman Reedus” finds your host hitting the highway — sorry, motorway — in England alongside “Walking Ineffective” costar Jeffrey Dean Morgan. 12:28 a.m. AMC

Inappropriate! The 2018 documentary “Scotty and the Secret Historic past of Hollywood” profiles Scotty Bowers, a broken-down Marine who as soon as worked as an escort/pimp catering to Tinseltown’s closeted homosexual celebrities. 9 p.m. Starz

“Fair Lens” gifts “Hale County This Morning, This Evening,” filmmaker RaMell Ross’s intimate documentary about life in an African American community in rural Alabama. 10 p.m. KOCE

The novel docu-special “Studio 54” recalls the Original york disco that became the situation to seem and be viewed in the boring 1970s. 10 p.m. A&E

Host Elvis Mitchell chats up Bay Space filmmakers Ryan Coogler (“Murky Panther”) and Boots Riley (“Sorry to Ache You”) on a novel episode of “Elvis Goes There.” 10 and eleven p.m. Epix

Identical twin sisters tie the knot with same twin brothers and there you have the novel special “Our Twinsane Marriage ceremony.” 10 p.m. TLC

Sen. Marco Rubio, Get. Tulsi Gabbard and broken-down Dwelling Speaker Paul Ryan discover about their respective household histories on a novel “Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.” Eight p.m. KOCE

“American Expertise” salutes the U.S. Navy’s “aquanauts,” who helped approach the self-discipline of undersea exploration, in the novel episode “Sealab.” 9 p.m. KOCE

“Frontline” investigates the case of a health care provider accused of sexually abusing Native American boys over a protracted time in the novel episode “Predator on the Reservation.” 10 p.m. KOCE

All is gorgeous in love and situation of job politics in “Boomerang,” a novel sitcom impressed by the 1992 Eddie Murphy/Halle Berry rom-com. 10 and 10:30 p.m. BET

The novel documentary “The Many Lives of Cut Buoniconti” profiles the NFL linebacker became lawyer became sports activities agent became broadcaster. 10 p.m. HBO`

Low-stage angels strive and place the human jog from a reputedly indifferent Almighty (Steve Buscemi) in the novel fantasy-comedy “Miracle Workers.” With Daniel Radcliffe, Karan Soni (“Deadpool”) and Geraldine Viswanathan (“Blockers”). 10:30 p.m. TBS

In case you lived in “Irregular City,” you’d be house by now. Michael Cera, Sarah Gilbert, Brand Hamill and Rosario Dawson are amongst the stars featured on this futuristic comedy anthology collection. Anytime, YouTube Top price

On they sweep, with threshing oar in the episode “Wild Blueprint of the Vikings” on a novel “Nature.” Ewan McGregor narrates. Eight p.m. KOCE

Look who outwitted, outplayed and outlasted whom on the season finale of “Celeb Tall Brother.” Julie Chen hosts. 9 p.m. CBS

We now have gotten liftoff! “Nova” appears to be like on the interior most sector’s ever-expanding position in condominium exploration in the novel episode “Upward thrust of the Rockets.” 9 p.m. KOCE

The murderous regime of Uganda’s Idi Amin is remembered on the season finale of “The Dictator’s Playbook.” 10 p.m. KOCE

It’s Jay vs. Tranquil Bob when “Clerks’ ” costars Jason Mewes and Kevin Smith cease rap battle on a novel “Plunge the Mic.” 10 p.m. TNT

Poltergeists, aliens and Bigfoot, oh my! Alleged footage of these are other phenomena is on existing in the novel actuality collection “Paranormal Caught on Camera.” 10 p.m. Hurry Channel

Exercise Valentine’s Day with one of many stars of “Team” and “The Hangover” in the novel comedy special “Ken Jeong: You Whole Me, Ho.” Anytime, Netflix

“Jurassic Park’s” Sam Neill follows in the footsteps of a smartly-known British explorer in the six-piece documentary collection “The Pacific: In the Wake of Captain Cook.” 7 and Eight p.m. Ovation

It’s “Space 19’s” Boris Kodjoe versus his proper-life partner, “Empire’s” Nicole Ari Parker, on an all-novel “Lip Sync Conflict.” 9 p.m. Paramount

“You’re the Worst’s” Aya Money customer stars as Karen’s (Megan Mullally) estranged stepdaughter on a novel episode of “Will & Grace.” 9:30 p.m. NBC

It’s an worldwide of laughter in “The Larry Charles’ Unhealthy World of Comedy.” The “Borat” filmmaker goes on a world quest to receive the amusing on this novel docuseries. Anytime, Netflix

Gents, birth your wincing: The novel docuseries “Lorena” retells the tawdry tabloid narrative of the Lorena Bobbitt, the Virginia woman who separated her husband from his member in 1993. Anytime, Amazon

It’s as much as the remnants of “The Umbrella Academy” to place the sphere from obvious doom on this novel sci-fi/fantasy drama in accordance to the comic-e-book collection. With Ellen Page and Colm Feore. Anytime, Netflix

Teen crimefighter “Kim Potential” returns on this novel stay-action TV movie in accordance to the 2002-07 engaging collection. Sadie Stanley stars. Eight p.m. Disney Channel

Claire Danes and “The Bing Bang Theory’s” Jim Parsons play the fogeys of a four-yr-feeble they suspect would be transgender in the 2018 drama “A Small one Fancy Jake.” With Priyanka Chopra and Octavia Spencer. Eight p.m. Showtime

A wrongfully convicted abolish suspect became criminal-defense approved expert (Rachelle Lefevre) plies her change in the novel lawful drama “Confirmed Harmless.” With Kelsey Grammer and “Mad Men’s” Vincent Kartheiser. 9 p.m. Fox

Oscar winner Shirley MacLaine collects occupation kudos and Martin Speedy serves as master of ceremonies on the AARP-backed Motion footage for Grownups Awards on a novel “Substantial Performances.” 9 p.m. KOCE

In the tradition of “My Mother the Automobile” and “Knight Rider” comes “Speedy Layne.” A tween (Sophie Pollono) is befriended by a talking automobile on this novel small collection. 9:30 p.m. Disney Channel

Lacey Chabert stirs issues up while on a day out to Belgium in the novel TV movie “Esteem, Romance & Chocolate.” With Will Kemp. Eight p.m. Hallmark Channel

Your excellent neighborhood purple-apt, intelligent-cracking, limb-regenerating, trash-talking, Wolverine-obsessed mercenary (Ryan Reynolds) is abet in action in the 2018 sequel “Deadpool 2.” Josh Brolin, T.J. Miller, Zazie Beetz and Morena Baccarin additionally large title. Eight p.m. HBO

The novel bio-pic “Olivia Newton-John: Hopelessly Dedicated to You” celebrates the Aussie lass who made it tall in nation song sooner than making it even bigger in the hit 1978 musical “Grease.” Delta Goodrem stars. Adopted by the novel special “Biography Offers: The Olivia Newton-John Account.” Eight and 10 p.m. Lifetime

“Murky Monday’s” Don Cheadle hosts a novel “Saturday Night time Are residing” with musical customer Texas bluesman Gary Clark, Jr. Eight:29 and eleven:29 p.m.

An earlier version of this submit incorrectly acknowledged that the novel collection “Irregular City” will movement on Hulu. This is able to perhaps movement on YouTube Top price.

Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here